25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 10

25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 10 – A song by your favorite band

Okay, you knew another Meatloaf was happening, right?  This one is dedicated to Kerry at Winding Road, who totally called that this song would make an appearance!

Seriously, there is not a situation in life in which Meatloaf doesn’t apply!

Go tell them that Meatloaf sent you!

Melanie Jo Moore

Surviving the Mad House

Life in the Wylde West

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

Four Calders

Writing in the Night

32 thoughts on “25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 10

  1. Oh how I love me some Meatloaf. The band of course, not the food. 🙂 You so cannot go wrong with him. I still remember my best friend buying this song on cassette single one night when we were shopping and we dead set played it all night long. Great great song. haha, we sand it so loud and so very badly. 🙂 Great song and memories. Good call Kate!

  2. OK, this may sound weird but I woke up this morning with Bat Out of Hell in my head. Maybe there’s a Meatloaf vibe going on. I’ll add this Loaf tune in…thanks. 🙂

What do you think?