25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 11

25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 11 – A song on the soundtrack of your favorite movie.

Okay, you have to go with a selection from Grease for this one!

Tell me more, tell me more!

It was so hard to pick a song, but this one did eventually win, mainly because this song is the reason why I sometimes expect everyone around me to burst into song.

Okay, not going to lie, sometimes my friends and I do burst into song, but for some reason, no one else around us joins in, and our choreography isn’t as good… we may need to work on that!

Go burst into song on another site:

Melanie Jo Moore

Surviving the Mad House

Life in the Wylde West

Bishop Eddie Tatro’sย Study

Four Calders

Writing in the Night

36 thoughts on “25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 11

  1. Grease is classic! It’s on my daughter’s “to watch” list. I’ll have to remind her of that next time we have movie night. ๐Ÿ™‚

What do you think?

