Where Does the Time Go?

To all of you who blog every day, who have a blogging schedule and stick to it, and actually create worthwhile posts: You are such an inspiration!

I wish I could. I would love to entertain you with my life in a daily basis; however, my life really isn’t that entertaining and guys, I just don’t have time! I don’t know how you do it!

I got this idea from Not A Punk Rocker (and I hope that really links up) where she cleaned out her cell phone photos. I enjoyed her post and thought it was cool, so I decided to try it, too! Plus, it means I can post content that I don’t have to give a lot of thought to. Yup, sometimes I’m just lazy!

So, here is my cheat post!

20140210-211619.jpg
Happy Valentines Day! I actually just saw this on Facebook a few minutes ago and took a screen shot. I’m not sure who it is for, but figured if better make a copy just in case. And look, now I got to share it all with you!

20140210-211659.jpg
I saw this the other day and was like “what the what?!?” And “why?!?”

20140210-211803.jpg
Here is everything that came in my Bountiful Basket! $15 for all of those fruits and veggies, and supporting a local co-op! I’m super happy and will be doing it again this week! 🙂

20140210-211916.jpg
Here is my sons current hair cut. Yup. That happened. But you should know all of the haircuts I vetoed! And yes, the front half is missing, too. He is bald only on one side.

20140210-212033.jpg
This is my bruise. I like to take picture and share how hurt I am! 🙂 Now I’m wishing I had more of these so I could show you the progression!

20140210-212118.jpg
Now, these are my types of conversation hearts!!

Okay, there is a stroll through my phone pictures from the past week. I hope you enjoyed them and that this post bought me some time before I have to come up with a “real” post!