Spread the Geek Around

A few weeks ago Unique Geek at Three Chic Geeks made my world a whole lot better!  First off, if you are part of any Fandom, you need to follow their blog.  It is three amazing women, okay, it’s two amazing women known as Unique Geek and Critique Geek and then there is Loki who goes by the name Freak Geek.  When I read posts by Unique Geek and Critique Geek I am filled with peace and given ideas for Harry Potter Crafts and cute outfits to make me think I am Dean Winchester.

Seriously, who wouldn't want to be him?

Seriously, who wouldn’t want to be him?

When it is Freak Geek’s turn to post I know in advance that I will be tortured until I cry.  Freak Geek won’t be happy until she has all of us curled into the fetal position bawling our eyes out and sucking our thumbs.

So, yeah, go follow them!

Anyway – back to the point of the story.  Unique Geek did all the work for me and told me about the new shows I MUST WATCH this season and she was pretty spot-on! I’ve been talking non-stop about Sleepy Hollow coming to Fox next week.  I mean, everyone in my life is aware that I will be watching this show.

I’m also really excited about Atlantis – even though I have no clue what it is about!

Two phrases: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D.  Joss Whedon.  I do not need to say anything more.

Now that I’ve piqued your interest – you must go read this post and admire all of the hard work that UG went through to put this together and then come back and be part of the obsessive fandom!!!

cropped-cropped-3geeks2

Click here for Five New TV Shows To Get Excited About