My Uncle Is A Murderer

One of my favorites from the past – maybe we need a new hastag… #MondayMemories ๐Ÿ™‚

Did That Just Happen Blog

Iโ€™m not kidding. ย You think that I gave this blog post a provocative title in order to grab your attention. ย Well, I didnโ€™t.

Okay, well, maybe a little. ย If I was being honest, the title would read โ€œMy Ex-Uncle Killed My Imaginary Friendโ€; however, that seemed too long!

When I was little, I had an imaginary friend. ย It may have been why my parents decided to give me a sibling, maybe they thought I was lonely. ย Apparently having my sister wasnโ€™t the answer, as my imaginary friend hung around longer.

Iโ€™m sure I had lots of fun with my imaginary friend, we probably went everywhere together and played dolls together! ย We shared secrets and a bath tub! We climbed the fence to the neighbors and jumped on my parents bed!

Then, one day, while visiting my family, my uncle took my imaginary friend and threw it over the balcony andโ€ฆ

View original post 92 more words

5 thoughts on “My Uncle Is A Murderer

What do you think?

