I have the perfect Easter basket item!!

Easter is coming up and I loved this idea for non-candy in the Easter basket! Erica is a Scentsy rep, just in case you need one! ๐Ÿ™‚

gracedbyemilie

Recently I showed you the perfect littleย gift for Valentineโ€™s Day (here). ย While it was quiet here on the blog, it got great reviews overall and my customers loved it. ย Iโ€™m dropping off my final load of Valentineโ€™s gifts tomorrow for a sweet friend and canโ€™t wait to hug her neck and show her how cute they turned out!

Today Iโ€™m thinking about Easter. ย I know, I knowโ€ฆitโ€™s early, but heyโ€ฆI like to be prepared! ย We just recently released a new Scentsy buddy. ย I LOVE our buddies. ย My kids LOVE our buddies! ย Theyโ€™re awesome. ย But this one just SCREAMS Easter basket to me.

But before I show youโ€ฆ (I know the suspense is killing you right???)

I struggle with the Easter basket. ย My kiddos donโ€™t have a shortage of candy in their lives but for some reason it bugs me to hand them a basket full and say, goโ€ฆ

View original post 280 more words

3 thoughts on “I have the perfect Easter basket item!!

What do you think?

