A Trip to the Mall

The other day I went to the mall with Mr. T and the Twins, my niece and nephew.

In case any of you still thought I made up the stuff I put on my blog, please see the attached photographic evidence.

Mr. T at the mall

The twins at the mall

Yes, that all happened.

And none of it was prompted or scripted! I looked up and Mr. T was styling it on the escalator. ย Then I heard my niece giggling and I turned around and there she was pulling her brother over for a picture!

On another note – here is my picture inspiration for the new year:

Unstoppable

And lastly, is anyone else as excited as I am about the return of Downton Abbey? Like, seriously!

Downton Abbey

36 thoughts on “A Trip to the Mall

  1. Mr T is so cute! And you manage to snap that photo quick enough before the escalator runs off. I love that T-Rex pic too, in fact, I am always amazed by how you sift through images from the internet and present interesting ones on the blog ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I’ve never watched Downton Abbey, and for the longest time thought it was called Downtown Abbey ๐Ÿ™‚ Oops!

    Looks like you guys had fun at the mall! Who can resist an escalator?

  3. Love that fun at the mall, why be sensible when it’s more fun to be silly right? Can you believe I’ve never watched Downton Abbey? What kind of Brit am I?! Maybe I can watch them all in 2015 ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. Mr. T is hilarious and so is your niece and nephew ! As for Downton, did you see the Christmas special? Can’t wait for it to start all over again ๐Ÿ˜‰ Love your picture inspiration for this year! Mine would probably be Nike’s slogan … Just do it! ๐Ÿ˜‰ x

What do you think?

