These Are a Few of my Favorite Things

In case you missed this last year, it’s a few of my favorite things!

Did That Just Happen Blog

My dog in my lap and the lights on the tree,

Image

The stockings hung up and presents just for me;

A single Dean Winchester tied up with string

Image

These are a few of my favorite things

When the police come, when the taser stings, when I’m feeling sad,

I simply remember my favorite things and then I don’t feel so bad!

View original post

6 thoughts on “These Are a Few of my Favorite Things

What do you think?

