Best Buy Gift Card Giveaway

Don’t forget to enter the contest! πŸ™‚ It’s free and easy!

Did That Just Happen Blog

best buy gc

It’s giveaway time here at Did That Just Happen Blog! Β I have a $5 Best Buy gift card that was β€œfree with purchase” that I’ve failed to use the last two times I’ve been back to Best Buy – so I figure it’s a sign that it is time to pass it on! Since I’ve never done this before, the rules and contest will be simple!Β 

The first rule is that I have to be able to mail this to you.Β 

It’s no secret that I’m in love with all of you and the community that has been created in my computer! Β Just yesterday, I was talking to Ort of SortsΒ on WP about clean eating, and I mentioned that sheΒ had probably seen on Pinterest that I’ve recently decided to try a homemade pizza (which is a nice way of stating that I flooded my feed with about a dozen…

View original post 351 more words

What do you think?

