25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 25

25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 25  A song you could listen to over and over and never get tired of.

I had fun searching You Tube for a version to share with you, and I got to listen to several different variations before I finally decided that simple was what fit – and how I always hear the song in my head!  I’ve found it a shame that a lot of churches are moving away from traditional hymns in favor of contemporary music.  There is just something timeless about the messages written in the hymn book.

Guy Penrod, Count Your Blessings

I love this song and feel really good that this is the song that wraps up the 25 Day Challenge!  Thanks to everyone who has stuck with me until the very end!  This challenge was so much more work than I expected, and I did learn a lesson.  I learned that I am not the blogger that writes a post every single day!

And now go check out these lovely peeps who have stuck through to the end!

Four Calders

Surviving the Mad House

Life in the Wylde West

Melanie Jo Moore

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

24 thoughts on “25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 25

    • Lol, Dean I discovered new music from everyone, but even Holly in Canada had stuff I’d never heard of, I have a feeling it would be the same with your music across the water! Short of the few bands that actually cross over, I bet our music is similar but totally different from each other’s!

What do you think?

