25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 24

25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 24 – A song you have danced to with your best friend.

Surprise, Surprise – Meatloaf is up to bat again! But, one of my favorite memories is with my BFF and swaying along to this song.

The opening is different… just go with it! 🙂

On another note – isn’t the snap shot for this video just a bit scary?!?

You know who’s not scary? Click below!

Four Calders

Surviving the Mad House

Life in the Wylde West

Melanie Jo Moore

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

 

 

21 thoughts on “25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 24

  1. I have dropped the ball the past few days:( and from here on out whenever I hear a Meatloaf song I will think of you. It’s just the way it will be from now on!! The ranting reminds me of Jim Morrison a bit!! I like that beggining part;)

  2. seeing these postings, reminds me of how music can so define places and times for us. Music can truly be our connection to so many memories. ( Have you posted recently about Mr T at all and perhaps I have missed it? I am dying to know how the mascot thing is working 🙂 )

    • I have not updated on Mr. T lately – we are still in the buying supplies phase… and boy do I have a lot to say about that! LOL. It’s been so busy that I did the song challenge just to give me a break from blogging, but after this weekend things should get back to normal and I’ll update. Thanks so much for asking! That really warmed my heart!

What do you think?

