25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 21

25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 21 – Your favorite song.

My favorite song.

This is so hard!

It’s like asking me which kid is my favorite.

Oh, wait, I only have one kid.

I knew that, I did.

Really.

Let me say, one more time – This is So Hard!!

I called Mr. T in for help, and funny enough, the first song he said was one of the ones I was thinking about.  And we discussed several different songs, but it all came back to…

Meatloaf.  Bat out of Hell.

I turn on the stereo cabinet, pull out the vinyl and put this song on.  And then I turn it up.

Now go check out these other great tunes:

Four Calders

Surviving the Mad House

Life in the Wylde West

Melanie Jo Moore

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

 

 

19 thoughts on “25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 21

  1. I love this song. Funny thing was when the song was released my English wasn’t all that good and I was so annoyed that I couldn’t figure out what she “won’t do” lol. So embarrassing when I was finally told.

  2. I love how his videos are always so dramatic & not to mention -cinematic! Oh and I love that you still have vinyls and a record player. Would love to have a record player too, nothing beats them 😉

What do you think?

