25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 19

25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 19 – The first song alphabetically in your iPod.

A-Hole by Bowling for Soup.  Seriously, I didn’t abbreviate, that’s the name.

Which is good because I don’t like to use bad words very often.  I would hated to have wasted one here!

Now, most of you will not have heard of this band, but they are AWESOME!

Trivia:  If you or your kids watch Phineas and Ferb, Bowling for Soup sings the theme song.  🙂

Now go see what is playing all over the rest of the world:

Four Calders

Surviving the Mad House

Life in the Wylde West

Melanie Jo Moore

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

15 thoughts on “25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 19

  1. Oh my, one more reason for my kids to think I’m a dinosaur and why i could not have done the challenge: you reminded me of not having an iPod… but hey, I’m still alive 🙂

What do you think?

