25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 4

25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 4 – A Song That Calms You Down

How can you not stop and just close your eyes and listen to Christian Kane?  I know he’s just waiting to meet me and then we’d both live happily ever after! Of course, then my name would be Kate Kane.

I could live with that.

 

Go check out these cool guys that are playing along!

Surviving the Madhouse

Life in the Wylde West

Melanie Jo Moore

Four Calders

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

I’m updating as I can – but I may not have their most current song page listed!

26 thoughts on “25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 4

  1. thatnavaword says:

    a song i discovered yesterday in fact. Local. Band/singer: Majozi. Song: The River. I was instantly obsessed. YOu can find them on youtube

  2. I only knew him as a actor from Second Hand Lions and Leverage. I only learned he could sing when he played a singer in one episode of Leverage. He’s got a great voice and he’s pretty cute too!

What do you think?

