25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 2

25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 2 – A song that reminds you of your most recent ex-boyfriend.

 

Now, the funny thing is, my last boyfriend and I joked that we saw each other about as often as Halley’s comet came through, so while it is only a brief mention in this song, it was still “Our Song”.

Go check out these cool guys that are playing along!

Life in the Wylde West

Melanie Jo Moore

Four Calders

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study

I’m updating as I can – but I may not have their most current song page listed!

20 thoughts on “25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 2

  1. I’ve never heard that song before (I live under a rock. A rock covered in snow.) Hang on, I’m playing it again….it’s got a good sound. Definitely powerful words and imagery. Is this what’s called a “power ballad”?

What do you think?

