More Adventures of Baby Blue

I know it’s only been a few days, but Baby Blue has already had more adventure!

He is a trend setter! Most people drink with their pinky finger sticking out, but not Baby Blue!

Image

Aren’t they so cute when they sleep!

Image

He went out to lunch yesterday and had a really good time helping a friend celebrate his birthday!

Image

And, due to the freezing cold weather, he is sporting a new accessory made by Mr. T! Image

He’s not really outside… he cheated and took a picture in front of my computer,  Did you not hear me mention freezing temps?!? But that scarf is pretty darn awesome!

Until next time!  Have a great day everyone!

P.S.  For all of you who are wondering: no, I’m not hopped up on pain pills (anymore), I just find this insanely silly and hysterical at the same time!

46 thoughts on “More Adventures of Baby Blue

  1. I am so sorry that you are injured, and sorry also that I have not been around much this week! The posts are hilarity and the fact that Mr T made a scarf for BB is doubly awesome! Please take care and heal quickly!

    • LOL! There are so many times that I wish my story started with “so I was drinking” or “so, I was taking pain meds”, but instead, my stories start “I am totally sober”! And I proceed to tell a story that by all rights shouldn’t have happened whilst sober!!

  2. My son has a library book about a runny nose that ran away. On one page we meet a pirate whose own nose did the same; he now has a wooden nose, and a perpetually splintered finger from trying to pick it. Naturally, then, I went to imagining how the pirate would fare in this setup. :p

What do you think?

