For Me, For You, For Me Fridays: Come Meet Kate

I wrote a guest post for Chasing a Daredevil and Twins – giving her and her readers an insight to what happens when the kids get older – please go check out the post… It’s pretty good, if I do say so myself!
Much Love,
Kate

Chasing a Daredevil and Twins

I’d love for you to meet Kate from Did That Just Happen Blog. She is a single mother to a teenage son and works full time.  Kate’s blogs tend to focus on her journey as a single mother who is always there for her friends and family.  She will be the first to admit that she will not win mother of the year, but she is enjoying the journey.  It’s refreshing to read about a life outside of small children so, I’ve asked her to be a part of the For Me, For You, For Me Fridays and here is what she had to say:

I was so pleased when Chasing a Daredevil and Twins asked me to write a guest post, as I have really enjoyed following her life and stick figures as they have released memories of my son’s childhood that have been buried (or sometimes shoved down deep!)…

View original post 609 more words

What do you think?

