These are on Clearance, Go Buy Some!

And then send me some! Send me plenty.  While most of my fellow bloggers are touching on important issues, such as a baby due in a week and the fact that they are doing the 45 minute version of Turbo Jam or how they are spending time with their family on hikes… I just want this:

Image

Heaven in a little blue package!

I’ve never had these, but Monday I picked up one for me and T, cause I’m cool like that, and oh my gosh… heavenly!  So, go buy some while they are on sale and send them to me! Please and thanks!

And now, cause it’s Supernatural Wednesday, here are the images that have hit my Pinterest page related to Supernatural.  Remember, I’m obsessed!

Image

I’ve actually found some pj’s that say this and come with pants… the moment I have money to blow, I’m buying me some new PJ’s!!!

Image

Dean Winchester… ***drool*** (Yes, I know his real name, but it’s his character that I love.)

Image

One more of Dean… Just cause

Image

Sam Winchester, the younger brother. Master of the puppy dog eyes, which are not represented here at all!

Image

Dean and Sam, tied up. Yeah… tied up…

10 thoughts on “These are on Clearance, Go Buy Some!

    • LOL – no, I’m sure they wouldn’t survive! They are awesome, I had never seen them before (or never noticed them) and I highly recommend if you are out and about, checking out the clearance section to see if they have any left. 🙂

      • Don’t you make like balls with that and put it in a soup? I vaguely remember Chef Duff on Ace of Cakes making one if those. I’ve also pretty much discovered the fundamental differences in our religions… Food. 🙂 excuse me while I pick a different spot to sit so that I don’t get struck by lightening!

What do you think?

