25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 23

25 Songs in 25 Days – Day 23 – A song you can’t stand to listen to.

This one was easy, even today in the car this song came on and I tried listening to it and then I made a snarky comment and changed the channel.  Mr. T laughed and goes “That song just really pokes a button of yours, doesn’t it?”

Yes, yes it does.

Now, let me tell you why!!

Baby, why don’t you grab a couple of glasses and a bottle of wine, walk down the hall and turn down the lights.  Baby while you’re at it, you might as well let down your hair.

 

And I can take it from there.

Ya think?  You think after you have had her do all of the hard work that you can take over?  She got the glasses and wine, and she carried them down the hall while turning off all of the lights.  The, she probably set it all up, opened the wine to breathe, and then took down her hair for you – and you get to just swagger in and take over?

I don’t think so.

Now go check out these people that don’t irritate me! 🙂

Four Calders

Surviving the Mad House

Life in the Wylde West

Melanie Jo Moore

Bishop Eddie Tatro’s Study